New York City Moor Workshop – October 16th


At last and thanks to great demand, Nic and I will be doing another Moor Moroccan Henna Master class in NYC.  The class will be on Sunday, October 16th from Noon to 5 pm in Brooklyn, NY.

 

More info and registration here: http://tinyurl.com/moorclass

One Response to “New York City Moor Workshop – October 16th”

  1. I tried to email a message through the Kenzi website and could not so I ‘m leaving my question here…
    I would like to know if there is a website where I can buy,( for my individual use) certified organic henna, indigo, and alma. I’d prefer to buy all at one site or at least the certified organic henna and indigo. Organic alma seems easy to find beyond the henna sites but would be nice if I could find all together. I’d also want a henna with reasonably high dye content as well. I did email one site an inquiry who sent email back saying they’d reply soon and have not heard anything since.

Leave a Reply

