Henna isn’t just for redheads…or wannabes! Free class!


  Henna isn’t just for redheads; we can all have gorgeous, healthy and shiny hair naturally and in virtually any shade. Time to amp up your natural beauty!This FREE class will teach you everything you need to know about how to color and condition your hair naturally with henna, indigo, cassia, as well as other natural products. The class will include a detailed handout, a short lecture, a live application on a real human head of hair as well as a period for questions and answers. Products will be available for sale after the class. Did I mention that the class was free?

 
Saturday, July 9 · 12:00pm – 2:00pm
Kenzi Henna Studio – Brooklyn, NY

Details will be emailed to all who RSVP to kenzilisa@gmail.com. Class size is limited so be sure to sign up early.

2 Responses to “Henna isn’t just for redheads…or wannabes! Free class!”

  1. Livestream it! Wish I could come. I so want to do my mom’s hair, but need to look into recipes to get the color right-ish.

  2. Wow I didn’t know you could use henna on your hair. It something I am going to have to try out for my self. Thanks.

    I love all thing henna, I even started my own blog called http://www.mehndiequalshenna.com/mehndi-designs-beginners/

Leave a Reply

